Latest Products http://www.edgenericmeds.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 08:28:35 +0530 en-us http://www.edgenericmeds.com Abilify Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/abilify-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/abilify-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin Capsules http://www.edgenericmeds.com/amoxicillin-capsules.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/amoxicillin-capsules.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ampicillin Injection http://www.edgenericmeds.com/ampicillin-injection.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/ampicillin-injection.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Anxiety Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/anti-anxiety-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/anti-anxiety-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Artvigil Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/artvigil-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/artvigil-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Asthma Inhalers http://www.edgenericmeds.com/asthma-inhalers.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/asthma-inhalers.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aurogra Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/aurogra-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/aurogra-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avana Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/avana-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/avana-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avanafil Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/avanafil-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/avanafil-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Azax Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/azax-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/azax-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Careprost Eye Drops http://www.edgenericmeds.com/careprost-eye-drops.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/careprost-eye-drops.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 More about Careprost Eye Drops : Careprost (Bimatoprost Ophthalmic) is a medicine used for growing eyelashes. The active ingredient, Bimatoprost Ophthalmic, does this by increasing the density, thickness, and length of the eyelashes. Bimatoprost Ophthalmic also increases amount of fluid in the eye and is actually officially used to treat glaucoma. For a glaucoma treatment, the medication needs to be dropped onto the eye, as opposed to the eye lid only when used for eyelash treatment. Carisoprodol Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/carisoprodol-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/carisoprodol-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Caverta Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/caverta-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/caverta-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Celexa Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/celexa-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/celexa-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cenforce Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/cenforce-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/cenforce-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cialis Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/cialis-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/cialis-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clomid Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/clomid-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/clomid-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Doxycycline Capsules http://www.edgenericmeds.com/doxycycline-capsules.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/doxycycline-capsules.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Eriacta Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/eriacta-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/eriacta-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fildena Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/fildena-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/fildena-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Finpecia Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/finpecia-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/finpecia-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flomax Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/flomax-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/flomax-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 More about Flomax Tablets Flomax (tamsulosin) is an alpha-blocker that relaxes the muscles in the prostate and bladder neck, making it easier to urinate. Flomax is used to improve urination in men with benign prostatic hyperplasia (enlarged prostate). Flomax is not approved for use in women or children. Fluconazole One Capsules http://www.edgenericmeds.com/fluconazole-one-capsules.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/fluconazole-one-capsules.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fluoxetine Capsules http://www.edgenericmeds.com/fluoxetine-capsules.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/fluoxetine-capsules.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fosamax Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/fosamax-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/fosamax-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Geftinat Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/geftinat-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/geftinat-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HCG Injection http://www.edgenericmeds.com/hcg-injection.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/hcg-injection.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hepcinat LP Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/hepcinat-lp-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/hepcinat-lp-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hepcinat Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/hepcinat-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/hepcinat-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Januvia Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/januvia-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/januvia-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jardiance Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/jardiance-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/jardiance-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kamagra Oral Jelly http://www.edgenericmeds.com/kamagra-oral-jelly.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/kamagra-oral-jelly.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kamagra Gold Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/kamagra-gold-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/kamagra-gold-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kamagra Chewable Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/kamagra-chewable-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/kamagra-chewable-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kamagra Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/kamagra-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/kamagra-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keflex Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/keflex-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/keflex-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladygra Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/ladygra-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/ladygra-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Levitra Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/levitra-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/levitra-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Levoflox Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/levoflox-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/levoflox-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lovegra Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/lovegra-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/lovegra-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Malegra Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/malegra-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/malegra-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Malegra DXT Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/malegra-dxt-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/malegra-dxt-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Malegra-FXT Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/malegra-fxt-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/malegra-fxt-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Oral Jelly http://www.edgenericmeds.com/mens-oral-jelly.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/mens-oral-jelly.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Naltrexone Hydrochloride Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/naltrexone-hydrochloride-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/naltrexone-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Orlistat Capsules http://www.edgenericmeds.com/orlistat-capsules.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/orlistat-capsules.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 P-Force Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/p-force-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/p-force-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 More about P-Force Tablets : Super P-Force ( with Dapoxetine) is a latest product in the market that is designed as a treatment against the male sexual disorder. Generally the drug is recommended for male erection dysfunction and premature ejaculation. Erection dysfunction is part of one of the most typical erectile dysfunction disorder in males. This drug is intended to be taken by males being affected by erection issue. Super P-Force due to its 2 main ingredients Sildenafil Citrate as well as Dapoxetine, Pain-O-Soma Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/pain-o-soma-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/pain-o-soma-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/paracetamol-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/paracetamol-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pari Paroxetine Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/pari-paroxetine-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/pari-paroxetine-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pirfenex Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/pirfenex-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/pirfenex-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Poxet Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/poxet-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/poxet-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Prednisone Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/prednisone-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/prednisone-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Premarin Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/premarin-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/premarin-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 More about Premarin Tablets : Premarin tablets contain conjugated estrogens, a mixture of estrogens obtained from natural sources. Estrogen is a female sex hormone produced by the ovaries. Estrogen is necessary for many processes in the body. Premarin is used to treat symptoms of menopause such as hot flashes, and vaginal dryness, burning, and irritation. Other uses include prevention of osteoporosis in postmenopausal women and replacement of estrogen in women with ovarian failure or other conditions that cause a lack of natural estrogen in the body. Propecia Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/propecia-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/propecia-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rizact Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/rizact-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/rizact-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sertima Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/sertima-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/sertima-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silagra Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/silagra-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/silagra-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slimax Capsules http://www.edgenericmeds.com/slimax-capsules.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/slimax-capsules.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soma (carisoprodol) Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/soma-carisoprodol-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/soma-carisoprodol-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Suhagra Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/suhagra-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/suhagra-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sumatriptan Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/sumatriptan-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/sumatriptan-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Suminat Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/suminat-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/suminat-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Super Kamagra Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/super-kamagra-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/super-kamagra-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Super P Force Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/super-p-force-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/super-p-force-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Super Tadarise Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/super-tadarise-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/super-tadarise-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Synthroid Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/synthroid-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/synthroid-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tadalis SX Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/tadalis-sx-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/tadalis-sx-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 More about Tadalis-SX Tablets :Tadalis-SX Tablets Tadalis is a medication that is administered orally for treating impotency. It is proven to be the best treatment for the cure of impotency as it shows significant results in a short time and its effects last for a considerably long period. After consuming the pill, it shows its effect in approximately 20 to 30 minutes and the effect persists for 24 to 36 hours. Tadalista Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/tadalista-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/tadalista-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tadapox Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/tadapox-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/tadapox-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tadarise Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/tadarise-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/tadarise-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Top Avana Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/top-avana-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/top-avana-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vidalista Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/vidalista-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/vidalista-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vidalista Black Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/vidalista-black-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/vidalista-black-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vigora Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/vigora-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/vigora-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vriligy Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/vriligy-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/vriligy-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Waklert Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/waklert-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/waklert-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Xenical Capsules http://www.edgenericmeds.com/xenical-capsules.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/xenical-capsules.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zenegra Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/zenegra-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/zenegra-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zithromax Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/zithromax-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/zithromax-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Zithromax Tablets. Zithromax tablets are a macrolide anti. Zithromax slows the growth or sometimes kills sensitive bacteria by reducing the production of important proteins needed by the bacteria to survive.Zithromax Offered medicine is used alone or with other medicines to treat or prevent certain infections in persons with advanced HIV infection. Features: Highly effective Longer shelf life Precise pH value Efexor XR Venlafaxina Capsules http://www.edgenericmeds.com/efexor-xr-venlafaxina-capsules.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/efexor-xr-venlafaxina-capsules.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tadalafil Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/tadalafil-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/tadalafil-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Kamagra Polo Chewable Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/strawberry-kamagra-polo-chewable-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/strawberry-kamagra-polo-chewable-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Kamagra Chewable Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/pineapple-kamagra-chewable-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/pineapple-kamagra-chewable-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polo Chewable Tablets http://www.edgenericmeds.com/polo-chewable-tablets.htm http://www.edgenericmeds.com/polo-chewable-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530